Lancaster - 717.293.4477
Harrisburg - 717.697.2422
How Can We Help You?

Industrial/Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Services

High Associates' brokerage team provides marketing expertise in selling and leasing industrial and commercial real estate — including warehouse, office retail space, multi-family and investment sales — as well as buyer and tenant representation. Our offices are located in Lancaster, Harrisburg, and Coatesville, PA, Charlotte, NC and Sarasota, FL. Our real estate professionals are knowledgeable and experienced Realtors ready to assist you in achieving your real estate objectives. 

 

  

Brokers

Lancaster, PA

Bill Boben, CCIM, SIOR

Senior Vice President - Sales/Leasing

717.209.4012

717.468.3502

bboben@high.net

Profile
Ruth Devenney 10-15-20
Ruth Devenney, CCIM, SIOR

Associate Broker

717.293.4552

717.468.1995

rdevenney@high.net

Profile
Jeff Kurtz 3.jpg
Jeffrey Kurtz, CCIM

Realtor

717.293.4554

717.278.9362

jkurtz@high.net

Profile
Brian Davison, CCIM, SIOR

Associate Broker

717.293.4513

717.380.9257

bdavison@high.net

Profile
Gregg Doshna2.jpg
Gregg Doshna, CCIM

717.209.4033

717.814.2727

gdoshna@high.net

Profile
Bree Robinson
Bree Robinson

Realtor Associate & Marketing Coordinator

717.209.4089

717.538.0307

brobinson@high.net

Profile

Michael Bowser

Investment Real Estate Advisor

717.293.4553

mbowser@high.net

Profile

Harrisburg, PA

Means,Annette_0232.jpg
Annette Cassel Means

Associate Broker

717.791.2064

717.805.3064

ameans@high.net

Profile

Charlotte, NC

Steve Brown

Regional Manager

704.688.0800

704.293.4444

sbrown@high.net

Profile

Sarasota, FL

Jon Kleiber

Regional Manager

Profile