Lancaster - 717.293.4477
Harrisburg - 717.697.2422
How Can We Help You?

Industrial/Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Services

High Associates' brokerage team provides marketing expertise in selling and leasing industrial and commercial real estate — including warehouse, office retail space, multi-family and investment sales — as well as buyer and tenant representation. Our offices are located in Lancaster, Harrisburg, and Coatesville, PA, Charlotte, NC and Sarasota, FL. Our real estate professionals are knowledgeable and experienced Realtors ready to assist you in achieving your real estate objectives. 

 

Brokers

Lancaster, PA

Boben, Bill.JPG
Bill Boben, CCIM, SIOR

Senior Vice President - Sales/Leasing

717.209.4012

bboben@high.net

Kurtz, Jeff 2.JPG
Jeffrey Kurtz, CCIM

Associate Broker

717.293.4554

jkurtz@high.net

Bowser, Michael.JPG
Michael Bowser

Brokerage Advisor

717.293.4553

mbowser@high.net

Robinson, Bree.jpg
Bree Robinson

Brokerage Advisor & Marketing Coordinator

717.209.4089

brobinson@high.net

Skelly, Aaron 2.JPG
Aaron Skelly

Brokerage Advisor

717-209-4033

askelly@high.net

Kreiger, Heather.jpg
Heather Kreiger, CCIM

Brokerage Advisor

717.293.4513

hkreiger@high.net

Harrisburg, PA

Means, Annette 2.jpg
Annette Cassel Means

Associate Broker

717.791.2064

ameans@high.net

Charlotte, NC

Kevin Jensen Portrait
Kevin Jensen

Regional Manager

704.688.0800

704.293.4444

kjensen@high.net

Sarasota, FL

Jon Kleiber.jpg
Jon Kleiber

Regional Manager

941.756.5599

941.780.4623

jkleiber@high.net