Lancaster - 717.293.4477
Harrisburg - 717.697.2422
How Can We Help You?

Industrial/Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Services

High Associates' brokerage team provides marketing expertise in selling and leasing industrial and commercial real estate — including warehouse, office retail space, multi-family and investment sales — as well as buyer and tenant representation. Our offices are located in Lancaster, Harrisburg, and Coatesville, PA, Charlotte, NC and Sarasota, FL. Our real estate professionals are knowledgeable and experienced Realtors ready to assist you in achieving your real estate objectives. 

 

Brokers

Lancaster, PA

Boben Bill_2015 Sep.jpg
Bill Boben, CCIM, SIOR

Senior Vice President - Sales/Leasing

717.209.4012

717.468.3502

bboben@high.net

Ruth Devenney 10-15-20.jpg
Ruth Devenney, CCIM, SIOR

Associate Broker

717.293.4552

717.468.1995

rdevenney@high.net

Jeff Kurtz 3.jpg
Jeffrey Kurtz, CCIM

Realtor

717.293.4554

717.278.9362

jkurtz@high.net

Brian Davison2.JPG
Brian Davison, CCIM, SIOR

Associate Broker

717.293.4513

717.380.9257

bdavison@high.net

Bowser Michael_2015 Sep.jpg
Michael Bowser

Investment Real Estate Advisor

717.293.4553

mbowser@high.net

Bree Robinson Headshot.jpg
Bree Robinson

Realtor Associate & Marketing Coordinator

717.209.4089

717.538.0307

brobinson@high.net

Aaron Skelly.jpg
Aaron Skelly

Realtor Associate/Research Analyst

717-209-4033

717-917-9367

askelly@high.net

Harrisburg, PA

Annette Cassel Means
Associate Broker
High Associates Ltd.
Annette Cassel Means

Associate BrokerLeasing

717.791.2064

717.805.3064

ameans@high.net

Charlotte, NC

Kevin Jensen Portrait
Kevin Jensen

Regional Manager

704.688.0800

704.293.4444

kjensen@high.net

Sarasota, FL

Jon Kleiber.jpg
Jon Kleiber

Regional Manager

941.756.5599

941.780.4623

jkleiber@high.net